

Meeting of the Primary Care Joint Commissioning Committee (Public) Tuesday 7th February 2017 2.00 pm Wolverhampton Science Park, Stephenson Room

AGENDA

1	Welcome and Introductions		
2	Apologies		
3	Declarations of Interest		
4	Minutes of the meeting held on 3rd January 2017 1 - 4		
5	Matters arising from the minutes		
6	Committee Action Points 5 - 16		
7	NHS England Update		
8	NHS England Finance Update		
9	Wolverhampton CCG Update		
10	Primary Care Programme Board Update		
11	Primary Care Commissioning Operations Management Group Update	17 - 20	
12	Any Other Business		
13	Date of next meeting		
	Tuesday 7 th March 2017 at 2.00pm in the Stephenson Room, 1 st Floor, Technology Centre, Wolverhampton Science Park		

MEMBERSHIP			
Wolverhampton CCG	Ms P Roberts (Chair) Dr D Bush Mrs M Garcha Mr S Marshall Dr D De Rosa Dr H Hibbs Ms Jervis Dr Reehana Peter Price		
NHS England	Alastair McIntyre Gill Shelley Anna Nicholls		
Patient Representatives	Sarah Gaytten Jenny Spencer		
Invitees (Non-Voting)	Elizabeth Learoyd (Healthwatch) Ros Jervis (Health and Wellbeing Board)		